top of page
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us

Untitled

BERRY COYNE: a retired professor from the UH Manoa campus. Although I have been a licensed clinical psychologist since 1991, my faculty appointment was to the School of Social Work. Prior to my appointment to UH in 1992, I worked with autistic children and adults who were sexually abused as children for the Dept of Health up at the Diamond Health clinic starting in 1989. I came to Hawaii in 1988 after four years in Georgia, three of those with Emory University. Farther back, I got my doctorate in 1982 from Washington State and BA from Stanford in 1969.

ATTENDANCE: Vicki White Gail Baugniet Laurie Hanan

Katharine Nohr Barry Coyne Rosemary Mild Larry Mild

  1. MAYORS ARTS & CRAFT SHOW: This Saturday. We unload and set up starting at 07:30. The show is from 09:00 – 13:00. We will use our new banner. Would anyone like to do a 5-10 minute reading? Wear a lei-should I buy some and if so what kind? I will have name tags- bring your conference style badges to fit the name tag in. Does anyone have a mic for a small audience that we can use?

  2. LITERARY GROUP: Craig Howes is scheduled to speak to Hawaii Fiction Writers on Saturday, November 30, at Aina Haina Library from 10 a.m. to noon. This will wrap up the 2019 schedule.

Recent Posts
bottom of page